VIP Ticket

With our VIP Package, you’ll be the star of the show!

Want us to roll out the red carpet for you? With the VIP Package, you can enjoy exclusive benefits during your visit, which will make your experience in Hollywood in Germany even more spectacular and awaken your inner film star.

Discover the park Plan your visit Experiences VIP Exclusive experiences principal
Discover the park Plan your visit Experiences VIP Exclusive experiences tipos principal
  • VIP Adult

    With the VIP Pass, you’re the star of the show!

    With our VIP Pass, you’ll get a day ticket to Movie Park Germany, an all-inclusive wristband for unlimited food & drinks at 5 restaurants in the park, 1 on-ride photo and a Speedy Pass Gold! Your VIP Pass, complete with lanyard, also entitles you to a 20% discount at all shops and restaurants in the park.

    Always available online

    Price: EUR 99

  • VIP Child

    With the VIP Pass, you’re the star of the show!

    With our VIP Pass, you’ll get a day ticket to Movie Park Germany, an all-inclusive wristband for unlimited food & drinks at 5 restaurants in the park, 1 on-ride photo and a Speedy Pass Gold! Your VIP Pass, complete with lanyard, also entitles you to a 20% discount at all shops and restaurants in the park.

    Always available online

    Price: EUR 79

  • VIP Special adult

    PAW Patrol Package - Adults

    For PAW Patrol fans of all ages!

    This package includes a day ticket to Movie Park Germany with the Nick Pass (1 x fast-track access to all rides in Nickland, excluding Excalibur and Movie Park Studios), a hamburger meal, a PAW Patrol Tower photo or on-ride photo and a PAW Patrol souvenir wristband. If you present this souvenir wristband in our shops, you’ll get a 10% discount on all PAW Patrol merchandise.

    Always available online

    Price: EUR 50

  • VIP Special child

    PAW Patrol Package - Kids (4 -11 years)

    For PAW Patrol fans of all ages!

    This package includes a day ticket to Movie Park Germany with the Nick Pass (1 x fast-track access to all rides in Nickland, excluding Excalibur and Movie Park Studios), a hamburger meal, a PAW Patrol Tower photo or on-ride photo and a PAW Patrol souvenir wristband. If you present this souvenir wristband in our shops, you’ll get a 10% discount on all PAW Patrol merchandise.

    Always available online

    Price: EUR 50

Want to experience Movie Park Germany like a real Hollywood star?

Want to experience Movie Park Germany like a real Hollywood star?

VIP Ticket

Mit unserem V.I.P.-Paket seid Ihr die Hauptdarsteller!

Wir rollen für Euch den roten Teppich aus und bieten Euch mit dem V.I.P.-Paket exklusive Vorteile für Euren Besuch. So könnt Ihr Eure Erlebnisse in Hollywood in Germany noch spektakulärer gestalten und Euer Starpotenzial voll ausschöpfen.

Discover the Park Plan your Visit Experiences VIP Exclusive Experiences principal
Discover-the-Park Plan your Visit Experiences VIP Exclusive Experiences tipos principal
  • VIP Adult

    Mit dem VIP-Pass bist Du der Star!

    Mit unserem VIP Pass erhältst Du eine Tageskarte für Movie Park Germany, ein All Inclusive-Bändchen für unbegrenzt Essen & Trinken in 5 Restaurants im Park, 1 Onridefoto und einen Speedy Pass Gold! Dein VIP Pass mit Lanyard bietet Dir zusätzlich 20% Rabatt in allen Shops und Restaurants im Park.

    (Aktuell nicht verfügbar)

    Preis: 99 €

  • VIP Child

    Mit dem VIP-Pass bist Du der Star!

    Mit unserem VIP Pass erhältst Du eine Tageskarte für Movie Park Germany, ein All Inclusive-Bändchen für unbegrenzt Essen & Trinken in 5 Restaurants im Park, 1 Onridefoto und einen Speedy Pass Gold! Dein VIP Pass mit Lanyard bietet Dir zusätzlich 20% Rabatt in allen Shops und Restaurants im Park.

    (Aktuell nicht verfügbar)

    Preis: 79 €

  • VIP Special Adult

    PAW Patrol Package Erwachsener

    Für alle großen und kleinen PAW Patrol-Fans!

    Das Paket beinhaltet die Tageskarte für Movie Park Germany mit Nick Pass Schnellzugang (1x Schnellzugang bei allen Fahrgeschäften im Nickland (ausgenommen Excalibur und Movie Park Studios), Hamburger Menü, PAW Patrol Tower- oder Onride-Souvenirfoto und PAW Patrol Souvenirband. Gegen Vorlage des Souvenirbandes in unseren Shops erhältst Du 10% Rabatt auf alle PAW Patrol-Artikel.

    (Aktuell nicht verfügbar)

    Preis: 50 €

  • VIP Special Child

    PAW Patrol Package Kind 4 -11 Jahre

    Für alle großen und kleinen PAW Patrol-Fans!

    Das Paket beinhaltet die Tageskarte für Movie Park Germany mit Nick Pass Schnellzugang (1x Schnellzugang bei allen Fahrgeschäften im Nickland (ausgenommen Excalibur und Movie Park Studios), Hamburger Menü, PAW Patrol Tower- oder Onride-Souvenirfoto und PAW Patrol Souvenirband. Gegen Vorlage des Souvenirbandes in unseren Shops erhältst Du 10% Rabatt auf alle PAW Patrol-Artikel.

    (Aktuell nicht verfügbar)

    Preis: 50 €

Du möchtest Movie Park Germany wie ein echter Hollywood-Star erleben?

Du möchtest Movie Park Germany wie ein echter Hollywood-Star erleben?