Group tickets for 15 people or more

It will soon be possible to make group bookings again!

On a group outing to Movie Park Germany, everyone’s sure to have a blast together, whatever their age: Whether it’s a weekend trip with friends or a club outing – with our attractions, everyone will get to experience a day of movie action straight out of Hollywood. Get ready for spectacular shows and fast-paced rollercoasters at dizzy heights. At Movie Park Germany, both action fans and movie lovers are sure to find everything their hearts desire – and even the littlest of visitors will remember this group outing fondly.

GROUP PRICES 2021 (15 PEOPLE OR MORE)

- Must be booked at least 2 days in advance -

Secondary schools

General tickets

Early Bird price when you book by 30.04.2021

When you book ≥14 days in advance

When you book 13 - 2 days in advance

Price per person
EUR 20€
EUR 22€
EUR 24€
Price per accompanying adult
1 free accompanying adult for every 10 people
1 free accompanying adult for every 10 people
1 free accompanying adult for every 10 people

Please note:

  • Your tickets must be paid for in advance.
  • You can change the number of people in your group or cancel your booking free of charge up to one day before you arrive
  • The prices listed above are valid for visitors aged 4 years and over and on the days that Movie Park is open during the 2021 season.
  • We would be happy to help you plan your group or club outing. Just call us on 02045 899 899 .

MEAL OPTIONS FOR GROUP OUTINGS

In addition to fantastic admission prices, Movie Park Germany also offers a wide range of delicious meal options for your group outing.
Click hereto see an overview of our meal options.

(It will soon be possible to make group bookings with meals again!)

MOVIE PARK ACADEMY

Turn your group outing to Movie Park Germany into a cinematic experience and book one of our many themed tours for your group: take an exclusive peek behind the scenes of our stunt show and meet the stunt crew, dive into the world of film or use our leisure and tourism programme to learn more about the structural transformation of the Ruhr area in a thematic way. For more information, visit www.moviepark.de/academy.

(Unfortunately our group tours are not currently available.)

GETTING HERE

Movie Park Germany is located in central North Rhine-Westphalia and is easy to reach from all areas of Germany: whether your group is travelling here by bus, train or car. The park is well connected to the public transport network and has plenty of parking spaces for cars and coaches – so your day at Movie Park can get off to a totally relaxed start. In collaboration with the VRR transport operator, we’re offering a special transport deal for  groups (see the VRR KombiTicket)! If you’re a smartphone-user, you can download the useful VRR app for free in the App Store and Google Play.

VRR KOMBITICKET - YOUR JOURNEY AND ADMISSION IN ONE TICKET

Planning an outing with your youth group by bus and train? Then we recommend using the affordable KombiTicket offered by the transport operator ‘Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr’. You will receive this ticket after pre-booking it in writing (at least 10 days in advance). More information on travelling via the local VRR transport network and on the KombiTicket rates for group trips to Movie Park Germany will be available here soon.
 

Downloads

The safest family day out by far!

The safest family day out by far!

Book your visit now

Gruppentickets ab 15 Personen

Bei Gruppenausflügen in den Movie Park Germany haben Groß und Klein gemeinsam Spaß: Ob als gemeinsamer Wochenendtrip mit Freunden oder im Rahmen eines Vereinsausfluges – mit unseren Attraktionen erleben alle einen hollywoodreifen „Tag wie im Film“. Es erwarten Sie spektakuläre Shows und rasante Achterbahnfahrten in luftigen Höhen. Im Movie Park Germany kommen Actionfreunde ebenso auf Ihre Kosten wie Filmfans – und auch die ganz kleinen Besucher werden sich noch lange mit glänzenden Augen an den Gruppenausflug zurückerinnern!

PREISE FÜR GRUPPEN 2021 (AB 15 PERSONEN)

- Nur mit Vorbestellung spätestens 2 Tage im Voraus -

Eintrittskarten

Bei Buchung ≥ 14 Tage im Voraus

Bei Buchung 13 - 2 Tage im Voraus

Preis pro Person
21,50 € p.P.
24,00 € p.P.
Preis pro Begleiter
Je 10 Personen 1 Begleiter frei
Je 10 Personen 1 Begleiter frei
 
 


 

Hinweise:

  • Die Zahlung Ihrer Eintrittskarten ist nur im Voraus möglich.
  • Eine Änderung der Teilnehmerzahl sowie die Stornierung Ihrer Anmeldung ist bis einen Tag vor Anreise kostenlos möglich
  • Die obengenannten Preise gelten für Besucher ab 4 Jahren an den Öffnungstagen der Saison 2021.
  • Bei der Planung Ihres Gruppen- bzw. Vereinsausflugs stehen wir Ihnen gerne telefonisch unter 02045 899 899 zur Verfügung.
     

MENÜANGEBOTE FÜR GRUPPENAUSFLÜGE

Neben den günstigen Eintrittspreisen bietet Ihnen Movie Park Germany auch viele leckere Menüs für Ihren Gruppenausflug an.
Eine Übersicht unserer Menüangebote für Gruppen finden Sie hier.

(Gruppenbuchungen mit Menü sind in Kürze wieder möglich!)
 

MOVIE PARK ACADEMY

Machen Sie Ihren Gruppenbesuch im Movie Park Germany zu einem filmreifen Erlebnis und buchen Sie für Ihre Gruppe eine unserer zahlreichen Thementouren: Werfen Sie einen exklusiven Blick hinter die Kulissen unserer Stunt-Show und lernen Sie die Stunt-Crew kennen, tauchen Sie ein in die Welt des Films oder nutzen Sie unser Freizeit- und Tourismus Programm, um sich thematisch dem Strukturwandel im Ruhrgebiet anzunähern. Mehr Informationen unter www.moviepark.de/academy.

(Die Touren für Gruppen sind momentan leider nicht verfügbar.)
 

ANREISE

Zentral in NRW gelegen ist der Movie Park Germany von allen Standorten in Deutschland aus gut zu erreichen: Egal, ob Sie als Gruppe mit dem Bus, der Bahn oder dem Auto anreisen. Der Park ist gut an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebunden und verfügt über ausreichend Parkmöglichkeiten für PKWs und Busse – so können Sie den Tag im Movie Park ganz entspannt beginnen. In Kooperation mit dem VRR, halten wir für Gruppen ein spezielles Anreiseangebot  bereit (siehe VRR-Kombiticket)! Für Smartphonenutzer gibt es die praktische VRR-App kostenlos zum Download im App Store und bei Google Play.
 

VRR-KOMBITICKET - ANFAHRT UND EINTRITT IN EINER KARTE

Sie planen einen Ausflug mit Ihrer (Jugend-)Gruppe per Bus und Bahn? Dann empfehlen wir die Nutzung des günstigen KombiTickets des Verkehrsverbund Rhein-Ruhr. Dieses erhalten Sie nach schriftlicher Voranmeldung (mind. 10 Tage im Voraus). Weitere Informationen zur Anreise mit VRR-Nahverkehrsmitteln und zu den KombiTicket-Tarifen für Gruppenausflüge in den Movie Park Germany finden Sie hier.
 

Downloads

Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Sichern Sie jetzt Ihren Besuchstermin