MOVIE PARK HOLIDAYS: Ticket + Hotel

Book your overnight package with Movie Park Holidays, the official tour operator for Movie Park Germany.

  • Benefit 1: If you’d like to enjoy your stay at Movie Park to the full, your best and most stress-free option is simply to let us handle it. That’s no problem thanks to the overnight packages offered by Movie Park Holidays - because with these, you can enjoy a relaxed experience at Hollywood in Germany even if you don’t live in North Rhine-Westphalia.
  • Benefit 2: Select a hotel and park admission package on our own booking platform. Our selected hotels are located in the immediate vicinity of the theme park and most of them are in the Ruhr area. When you make a booking with Movie Park Holidays, you’ll benefit from the very best value for money for your stay at Germany’s number-one family theme park!
  • Benefit 3: Book easily and directly at movieparkholidays.de/eng/home.html, where you can select the date, your package and your preferred hotel. After you’ve chosen a hotel, you also have the option to add food and drinks deals and a parking space ticket.
  • Information on COVID-19: 
    • Measures in place at the park: Click here to see all information on the measures in place at the park: Information on COVID-19  
    • Measures in place at the hotel: To find out about the measures in place at your hotel, please visit the website of the respective hotel or contact the hotel directly.
The safest family day out by far!

The safest family day out by far!

🎄 MOVIE PARK'S HOLLYWOOD CHRISTMAS

Welcome to Ho-Ho-Hollywood in Germany!

MOVIE PARK HOLIDAYS: Ticket + Hotel

Bucht Euer Übernachtungspaket bei Movie Park Holidays, offizieller Reiseveranstalter von Movie Park Germany.

  • Vorteil 1: Damit Ihr Euren Aufenthalt im Movie Park in vollen Zügen genießen könnt, kommt am besten ganz ohne Stress zu uns. Dank der Übernachtungspakete von Movie Park Holidays ist das kein Problem, denn so könnt Ihr eine entspannte Zeit in Hollywood in Germany erleben, auch wenn Ihr nicht aus Nordrhein-Westfalen kommt.

  • Vorteil 2: Wählt ein Package aus Hotelübernachtung und Parkeintritt auf unserer eigenen Buchungsplattform. Unsere ausgesuchten Hotelangebote liegen im direkten Umkreis des Freizeitparks und größtenteils mitten im Ruhrgebiet. Mit einer Buchung bei Movie Park Holidays erhaltet Ihr das bestmögliche Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für Euren Aufenthalt in Deutschlands Familienfreizeitpark Nr. 1!

  • Vorteil 3: Bucht ganz unkompliziert direkt auf movieparkholidays. Hier könnt Ihr den Termin, Euer Package und die gewünschte Unterkunft auswählen. Nachdem Ihr Euch für ein Hotel entschieden habt, könnt Ihr optional Speisen- und Getränke-Angebote und ein Parkplatzticket hinzufügen.
Hotel + Park
  • ★ Übernachtung
    ★ Frühstück
    ★ 2 Tage Parkeintritt


    ★ KIDS FREE ★
    Freier Eintritt für Kinder bis einschl. 11 Jahre! 

     

    ab

    195 € pro Familie

    2 Erw. + 2 Kinder im Familienzimmer

    Nur für kurze Zeit für Anreisen bis 30.09.2024 buchbar! 
    (max. 3 Kinder pro Zimmer)

  • ★ Übernachtung
    ★ Frühstück
    ★ 2 Tage Parkeintritt

     

     

     

    ab

    79,90 € pro Person

    im Doppelzimmer

     

     

  • ★ Übernachtung
    ★ Frühstück
    ★ 1 Tag Parkeintritt

     

     

     

    ab

    69,90 € pro Person

    im Doppelzimmer