Covid info

Movie Park Germany is open again and is looking forward to your visit!

Dear guests,

Since March 25, we have rolled out the red carpet in Hollywood in Germany again and are looking forward to your visit. To prepare yourselves as well as possible for your trip to Movie Park, you will find the most important information below.

Please note: With the expiration of the Corona Protection Ordinance, most of the regulations no longer apply. As of April 8, the following measures will be in place at Movie Park Germany:

  • The German “3G rule” is no longer valid! No more proofs of vaccination / recovery or tests required
  • Online purchase of tickets is still recommended (best possible ticket price), but our box offices are open again for spontaneous visits
  • Undated tickets and season passes must still be registered online before your visit

We still recommend that you plan your visit online and in advance. This is the only way to get tickets at the best possible price (tickets are available online for as little as €39.90). However, for those who decide to visit spontaneously, our box offices are open again (at the uniform price of €54.90 for adults and €49.90 for children).

Special promotions, however, cannot be redeemed at the box office and holders of discount coupons, such as RUHR.TOPCARD, KiK, EDEKA, etc., must still register online.

More details and our opening hours can be found in our opening hours calendar. This may vary on a daily basis.

Please read the information below carefully to prepare for your trip to Hollywood in Germany!

All international guests are also required to wear masks where it is obligated. Please also note our current park rules and the terms and conditions.

We are looking forward to a spectacular season 2022 with you!

Your Movie Park Team

*FAQs are subject to change.

  • General notes

    3G rule is no longer valid!

    As of now, the German 3G rule is no longer mandatory at Movie Park Germany and you can visit our park without proof of vaccination, recovery or testing.

    Online purchase of tickets is still recommended!

    We still recommend that you plan your visit online and in advance. This is the only way to get tickets at the best possible price (tickets are available online from €39.90). However, for those who decide to visit spontaneously, our box offices are open again (at the uniform price of €54.90 for adults and €49.90 for children).

    Special promotions, however, cannot be redeemed at the box office and holders of discount coupons, such as RUHR.TOPCARD, KiK, EDEKA, etc., must still register online.

    Undated tickets and season passes must still be registered online before the visit (cf. below).

    Season Pass

    Of course, season pass holders can also make use of our online reservation system and plan a day visit in advance via our web shop.

    You can still visit us as often as you like, but it is necessary that you register online in advance for the visit day of your choice. The day after your visit you can choose a new visit date.

    Discount coupons

    All of our discount coupons are redeemable exclusively at our online store. Please enter the promotional code to receive the discount in the next step. Important: The original coupon must be presented at the turnstiles for the purpose of control at the park entrance.

    RUHR.TOPCARD

    RUHR.TOPCARD holders must also select their visit day online in advance – including the 2022 spring campaign – in order to be able to purchase their discounted ticket directly. There is a special area in our reservation tool for this purpose: www.moviepark.de/ruhrtopcard

    Speedy Pass

    The Speedy Pass variants "Gold" and "Single" are currently bookable, so you can get a fast access to our attractions: www.moviepark.de/speedypass

    Group visits

    Visiting Movie Park with a group of more than 15 people is only possible with advance payment and binding pre-registration in compliance with the official requirements. Group tickets can be ordered directly on our group page: www.moviepark.de/gruppen

    You will receive your tickets in advance by e-mail for self-printing. A payment directly at the box office is not possible.

    Movie Park Holidays

    Furthermore, we offer you our attractive offers with admission including overnight stay in our partner hotels. Your dated tickets are already included in your booking. A further pre-registration is not necessary.

    International guests

    We are equally pleased to welcome our international guests, but kindly ask them to check their departure conditions before purchasing tickets. The day-dated tickets cannot be exchanged. We explicitly point out that compliance with our hygiene and infection control regulations is also obligatory for our international guests, even if certain regulations should not apply in the respective countries.

  • Hygiene and safety regulations

    Additionally and proactively, please adhere to the generally established distance rule of at least 1.50 meters from other guests. Our parking area is large and spacious, which means there is plenty of room for all guests to maintain the required minimum distance. There is an obvious personal responsibility that we encourage you to observe. Ground markings will also help you orient yourself and keep your distance.

    In all cases, please respect the instructions of pour ark personnel and follow all written and verbal warnings. Guests who do not follow these rules may be excluded from the park without refund of the entrance fee. Here, for the safety of all guests, we will exercise our domiciliary rights if necessary.

    Our measures can be further adapted or supplemented should official requirements or our park's own hygiene and safety concept make this necessary and change.

  • Attractions and Shows

    Our Hollywood entertainment is back on the program schedule more strongly in the 2022 season! We are excited about the action-packed comeback of our stunt show "Crazy Cops New York" as well as the attractions "Time Riders" and "Roxy 4-D". "The Lost Temple" will also be back in operation soon.

    The Movie Park parade is currently suspended to avoid crowds.

    Meet & greets with our popular characters from PAW Patrol, SpongeBob and Co. are still possible in compliance with the valid safety precautions. The PAW Patrol command tower remains closed.

    The popular show with our figures in Nickland will find its way back into our show program under consideration of the current regulations.

     

GUEST REVIEWS

The entire park on your phone.

The entire park on your phone.

Covid Info

Movie Park Germany freut sich auf Euren Besuch!

Liebe Gäste,

seit dem 25. März ist der rote Teppich in Hollywood in Germany wieder ausgerollt und wir freuen uns auf Euren Besuch. Damit Ihr für Euren filmreifen Drehtag im Movie Park vorbereitet seid, findet Ihr unten die wichtigsten Infos.

Bitte beachtet: Mit Auslauf der Coronaschutzverordnung entfallen die meisten Regularien. Ab dem 8. April gelten folgende Maßnahmen im Movie Park Germany:

  • Die 3G-Regel entfällt! Es sind keine Nachweise mehr notwendig
  • Der Kauf eines Online-Tickets wird weiterhin empfohlen (bestmöglicher Ticketpreis!), unsere Tageskassen sind jedoch für spontane Besuche wieder geöffnet
  • Undatierte Tickets und Saisonpässe müssen weiterhin vor dem Besuch online angemeldet werden

Wir empfehlen Euch weiterhin, Euren Besuch online und im Voraus zu planen. Nur so könnt Ihr Tickets zum bestmöglichen Eintrittspreis erhalten (Karten gibt es online schon ab 34,90 €). Für alle, die sich ganz spontan für einen Besuch entscheiden, haben jedoch auch unsere Tageskassen wieder geöffnet (zum einheitlichen Preis von 54,90 € für Erwachsene und 49,90€ für Kinder). Spezielle Promo-Aktionen können jedoch nicht an den Tageskassen eingelöst werden und Inhaber von Rabatt-Coupons, wie z.B. der RUHR.TOPCARD, KiK, EDEKA, etc. müssen sich weiterhin online registrieren.

Genauere Details und unsere Öffnungszeiten könnt Ihr unserem Öffnungszeitenkalender entnehmen. Dieser kann tagesaktuell abweichen.

Lest Euch gerne die untenstehenden Informationen sorgfältig durch, um Euch auf Euren Trip nach Hollywood in Germany vorzubereiten!

Bitte beachtet auch unsere aktuelle Parkordnung und die AGBs.

Wir freuen uns auf eine spektakuläre Saison 2022 mit Euch!

Euer Movie Park Team

*Änderungen der FAQs vorbehalten.

  • Allgemeine Hinweise

    3G-Regel entfällt!

    Ab sofort gilt keine 3G-Pflicht mehr im Movie Park Germany und Ihr könnt unseren Park ohne Nachweis einer Impfung, Genesung oder eines Tests besuchen.

     

    Online-Kauf von Tickets weiterhin empfohlen!

    Wir empfehlen Euch weiterhin, Euren Besuch online und im Voraus zu planen. Nur so könnt Ihr Tickets zum bestmöglichen Eintrittspreis erhalten (Karten gibt es online schon ab 34,90 €). Für alle, die sich ganz spontan für einen Besuch entscheiden, haben jedoch auch unsere Tageskassen wieder geöffnet (zum einheitlichen Preis von 54,90 € für Erwachsene und 49,90€ für Kinder). Spezielle Promo-Aktionen können jedoch nicht an den Tageskassen eingelöst werden und Inhaber von Rabatt-Coupons, wie z.B. der RUHR.TOPCARD, KiK, EDEKA, etc. müssen sich weiterhin online registrieren.

    Undatierte Tickets und Saisonpässe müssen weiterhin vor dem Besuch online angemeldet werden.

    Saisonpass

    Selbstverständlich können auch Saisonpass-Inhaber von unserem Online-Reservierungssystem Gebrauch machen und einen Tagesbesuch vorab über unseren Webshop planen.

    Ihr könnt uns weiterhin beliebig oft besuchen, dennoch ist es notwendig, dass Ihr Euch vorab online für den Besuchstag Eurer Wahl anmeldet. Am Tag nach dem erfolgten Besuch könnt Ihr wieder ein neues Besuchsdatum auswählen.

    Rabatt-Coupons

    Alle unsere Rabatt-Coupons sind ausschließlich in unserem Online-Shop einlösbar. Bitte gebt den Aktionscode ein, um im nächsten Schritt den Preisnachlass zu erhalten. Wichtig: Der Original-Coupon muss zum Zwecke der Kontrolle beim Parkeintritt an den Drehkreuzen vorgezeigt werden.

    RUHR.TOPCARD

    Auch Inhaber einer RUHR.TOPCARD müssen vorab online ihren Besuchstag – auch für die Frühjahrsaktion 2022 – auswählen, um ihr ermäßigtes Ticket direkt erwerben zu können. Hierzu gibt es einen speziellen Bereich in unserem Reservierungs-Tool: www.moviepark.de/ruhrtopcard

    Speedy Pass

    Die Speedy Pass Varianten „Gold“ und „Single“ sind aktuell buchbar, damit Ihr einen Schnellzugang zu unseren Attraktionen erhalten könnt: www.moviepark.de/speedypass

    Gruppenbesuche

    Der Besuch mit einer Gruppe von mehr als 15 Personen ist nur gegen Vorkasse und gegen verbindliche Voranmeldung unter Einhaltung der behördlichen Auflagen weiterhin möglich. Die Gruppentickets können direkt auf unserer Gruppenseite bestellt werden: www.moviepark.de/gruppen

    Ihr bekommt Eure Tickets im Vorfeld per E-Mail zum Selbstausdruck zugestellt. Eine Zahlung direkt an der Kasse ist nicht möglich.

    Movie Park Holidays

    Weiterhin bieten wir Euch unsere attraktiven Angebote mit Eintritt inklusive Übernachtung in unseren Partnerhotels an. Eure datierten Tickets sind bereits in Eurer Buchung enthalten. Eine weitere Voranmeldung ist nicht notwendig.

    Internationale Gäste

    Wir freuen uns ebenso, unsere internationalen Gäste bei uns zu begrüßen, bitten diese aber, vor dem Ticketkauf ihre Ausreisebedingungen zu prüfen. Die tagesdatierten Tickets können nicht umgetauscht werden. Wir weisen ausdrücklich darauf hin, dass die Einhaltung unserer Hygiene- und Infektionsschutzregularien auch für unsere internationalen Gästen verpflichtend ist, auch wenn bestimmte Regelungen in den jeweiligen Ländern nicht gelten sollten.

  • Hygiene- und Sicherheitsregularien

    Bitte haltet Euch zusätzlich und proaktiv an die allgemein festgelegte Abstandsregelung von mindestens 1,50 Metern zu anderen Gästen. Unser Parkbereich ist groß und geräumig, was bedeutet, dass es genügend Platz für alle Gäste gibt, um den vorgeschriebenen Mindestabstand einzuhalten. Es gibt dabei eine offensichtliche, persönliche Verantwortung, zu deren Einhaltung wir Euch ermutigen. Bodenmarkierungen helfen Euch darüber hinaus bei der Orientierung und Abstandseinhaltung.

    Solltet Ihr Euch während Eures Besuchs mit Symptomen, die mit Covid-19 kompatibel sind, unwohl fühlen, bitten wir Euch dringend, den Kontakt zu anderen Gästen zu meiden und eine Mund-Nasen-Schutz zu tragen.

    Bitte respektiert in allen Fällen die Anweisungen des Parkpersonals und befolgt alle schriftlichen und mündlichen Warnungen. Gäste, die sich nicht an diese Regeln halten, können ohne Rückerstattung des Eintrittsgeldes des Parkes verwiesen werden. Hier machen wir zur Sicherheit aller Gäste im Bedarfsfall von unserem Hausrecht Gebrauch.

    Unsere Maßnahmen können weiter angepasst oder ergänzt werden, sollten die behördlichen Vorgaben oder unser parkeigenes Hygiene- und Sicherheitskonzept dies erfordern und sich ändern.

  • Attraktionen und Shows

    Unser Hollywood-Entertainment steht in der Saison 2022 wieder stärker auf dem Programmplan! Wir freuen uns über das actionreiche Comeback unserer Stunt Show „Crazy Cops New York“ sowie der Attraktionen „Time Riders“ und „Roxy 4-D“. „The Lost Temple“ wird bald ebenfalls wieder in Betrieb gehen.

    Die Movie-Park-Parade wird aktuell noch ausgesetzt, um Menschenansammlungen zu vermeiden.

    Die Meet & Greets mit unseren beliebten Figuren von PAW Patrol, SpongeBob und Co. sind weiterhin unter Einhaltung der gültigen Sicherheitsvorkehrungen möglich. Der PAW Patrol Kommandoturm bleibt weiterhin geschlossen.

    Die beliebte Show mit unseren Figuren im Nickland wird unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Regularien wieder ihren Weg zurück in unser Showprogramm finden.

GÄSTEBEWERTUNGEN

Der ganze Park auf Deinem Handy

Der ganze Park auf Deinem Handy