Sea Swing

Soft
Nickland
Type of attraction
Machine
Kids (4-8 y.o.) and Families
Access limitations
Minimum height: Minimum height: 100 cm
Maximum height: Maximum height: 160 cm
Maximum weight: Approx. 50 kg per seat
Disability Access
All year
View more details View less details
Fly through the Jellyfish Fields of Bikini Bottom!

At Movie Park Germany, you can explore all the different areas of Bikini Bottom, the home of SpongeBob SquarePants, his friend Patrick and Gary the snail. Here on the Sea Swing, you can join SpongeBob on a relaxing adventure: explore the Jellyfish Fields of Bikini Bottom together. You’ll also discover how it must feel to float weightlessly around in an exciting underwater world!

This kids’ chair swing ride even looks like a giant jellyfish. There are enough seats for 16 kids on this expedition. Just sit in one of the seats, which are suspended from chains and dangle down like jellyfish tentacles. When the ride starts, the Sea Swing really lives up to its name: the chair swing spins around in a circle, gently swinging you outwards. It almost feels like you’re floating on an underwater current. When the Sea Swing starts moving, you can hold on to the chains or spread your arms wide as if in flight. During the ride, you can watch the ground flash by beneath your feet.

The kids’ Sea Swing chair swing ride is located in the ‘NICKLAND’ area of the theme park. Looking for even more SpongeBob action? Experience a splash-tastic boat ride on SpongeBob Splash Bash, located right next to the Sea Swing!

altphoto altphoto
The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

Tickets available from

EUR 50

Sea Swing

Soft
Nickland
Attraktionsart
Fahrgeschäft
Kinder & Familien
Zugangsbeschränkungen
Minimale Größe: ab 1,00 m
Maximale Größe: bis 1,60 m
Maximales Gewicht: ca. 50 kg pro Sitz
Behindertengerechter Zugang
das ganze Jahr über
Mehr Details anzeigen Weniger Details anzeigen
Fliegt durch das Quallenfeld von Bikini Bottom!

Im Movie Park Germany lernt Ihr Bikini Bottom, die Heimat von SpongeBob Schwammkopf, seinem Freund Patrick und der Schnecke Gary, von ganz unterschiedlichen Seiten kennen. Hier im Sea Swing etwa begleitet Ihr SpongeBob bei einem gemütlichen Ausflug: Gemeinsam erkundet Ihr das Quallenfeld vor Bikini Bottom. Dabei erfahrt Ihr außerdem am eigenen Körper, wie sich die Schwerelosigkeit in der aufregenden Unterwasserwelt anfühlen muss!

Das Kinderkettenkarussell sieht selbst aus wie eine riesige Qualle. 16 Kids können an der Expedition teilnehmen. Setzt Euch einfach in einen der Kettensitze, die wie die Tentakel einer Qualle herabhängen. Wenn die Fahrt startet, macht der Sea Swing seinem Namen alle Ehre: Das Karussell dreht sich im Kreis und lässt Euch sanft nach außen schwingen. Das fühlt sich fast wie Treiben auf einer Unterwasserströmung an. Haltet Euch an den Ketten fest oder breitet die Arme wie im Flug aus, wenn der Sea Swing sich in Bewegung setzt. Unter Euch könnt Ihr während der Fahrt den Fußboden vorbeiflitzen sehen.

Das Kinderkettenkarussell Sea Swing steht in unserem Freizeitpark im Bereich „NICKLAND“. Ihr wollt noch mehr SpongeBob-Action? In SpongeBob Splash Bash direkt nebenan lädt Euch der Schwammkopf zu einer spritzigen Bootsfahrt ein!

altphoto altphoto
Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Tickets ab

50,00 €