Van Helsing's Factory

Intense
Streets of New York
Type of attraction
Rollercoaster
Teenagers (14 - 18 y.o.) Adults (>18 y.o)
Access limitations
Minimum height: 120 cm
Maximum weight: 300 kg per car
Laute Effekte, Dunkelheit
12 years
Disability Access
Accepted Fast-Passes
Speedy Pass Gold
Speedy Pass Platinum
All year
40 km/h
View more details View less details
Defeat the famous Count Dracula - remember, vampire hunters work at night!

Defeat the famous Count Dracula - remember, vampire hunters work at night!

On the Van Helsing´s Factory ride, you can experience a truly thrilling movie plot first-hand the story of Abraham Van Helsing, the greatest vampire hunter of all time.

As you wonder whether visiting this run-down petrol station was really the best idea, Van Helsing will tell you some important tips and tricks for hunting vampires. He’s in his factory, getting ready to finish off the monsters with some formidable weapons. In Van Helsing’s Factory, you can join the vampire hunter and embark on a wild chase through the darkness. You’ll need to muster all your courage – because this time, he’s taking on the famous Count Dracula!

But a word of warning: do not underestimate this mission! There are lots of vicious dangers lurking in and around Van Helsing’s Factory! To make sure you’re ready for anything, the vampire hunter will give you a special car to ride around in. Can you escape the spawn of the devil at rapid speeds of up to 40 km/h in ‘Van Helsing’s Factory’? Or will the ride’s sharp bends just take you and your car deeper and deeper into the darkness of the old petrol station? Will you find your way out at the end or will you be helpless against the bloodsucking monsters?

In Van Helsing’s Factory, you’ll find 400 metres’ worth of action, adrenaline and scares. For that reason, younger kids should probably wait outside - after all, the vampires and ghosts can’t get them in bright daylight! But anyone aged 12 or over is welcome to come and test their courage.

This roller coaster, which is the only one of its kind in Germany, is located in the ‘Streets of New York’ area. Come and experience some exciting thrills straight out of a movie – if you dare.

altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto
The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

Tickets available from

EUR 50

Van Helsing's Factory

Actionreich
Streets of New York
Attraktionsart
Achterbahn
Teenager Erwachsene
Zugangsbeschränkungen
Minimale Größe: ab 1,20 m
Maximales Gewicht: 300 kg pro Wagen
Laute Effekte, Dunkelheit
12 Jahre
Von Bis siehe Aushang an der Attraktion
Behindertengerechter Zugang
Akzeptierte SpeedyPässe
Speedy Pass Gold
Speedy Pass Platinum
das ganze Jahr über
40 km/h
Mehr Details anzeigen Weniger Details anzeigen
Bezwingt den berühmten Graf Dracula - Achtung, Vampire jagt man nachts!

In der Attraktion “Van Helsing's Factory” erlebt Ihr am eigenen Leib eine Filmgeschichte, die Euch ganz bestimmt fesseln wird: die Geschichte von Abraham van Helsing, dem größten Vampirjäger aller Zeiten.

Während Ihr Euch noch fragt, ob der Besuch in einer heruntergekommenen Tankstelle wirklich das Richtige für Euch ist, erfahrt Ihr von van Helsing wichtige Tipps und Tricks für die Vampirjagd. In seiner Werkstatt bereitet er sich darauf vor, den Monstern mit vernichtenden Waffen den Garaus zu machen. Schließt Euch ihm an und begebt Euch in “Van Helsing’s Factory” auf eine rasante Jagd durch die Dunkelheit, die Euch all Euren Mut abverlangen wird – denn dieses Mal nimmt er es mit dem berühmten Graf Dracula auf! 

Aber Vorsicht: Unterschätzt das Unterfangen nicht! In und um “Van Helsing's Factory” lauern bissige Gefahren! Damit Ihr für alles gewappnet seid, stattet Euch der Vampirjäger mit einem fahrbaren Untersatz aus. Bei rasanten Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 40 km/h könnt Ihr der Höllenbrut in “Van Helsing's Factory” vielleicht entkommen – oder bringt Euch der Waggon in scharfen Kurven nur immer tiefer in die Dunkelheit der alten Tankstelle hinein? Werdet Ihr am Ende den Ausweg finden oder seid Ihr den Blutsaugern hilflos ausgeliefert?

In “Van Helsing’s Factory” erwarten Euch 400 Meter Action, Adrenalin und Grusel. Kinder sollten deswegen lieber draußen warten, schließlich können die Vampire und Geister ihnen im hellen Tageslicht nichts anhaben! Erwachsene und Jugendliche ab 12 Jahren sind aber herzlich eingeladen, ihren Mut zu beweisen. 

Diese in Deutschland einzigartige Achterbahn findet Ihr im Bereich „Streets of New York“. Kommt vorbei und erlebt filmreife Schockmomente – wenn Ihr Euch traut.

altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto
Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Tickets ab

36,90€