Hollywood on Parade

All audiences
Adult Companion Required
Disability Access
Summer
View more details View less details
Quickly get into position, find the best spot!

Quickly get into position, find the best spot between Nickland and Hollywood Boulevard and get ready for movie-like action on the set!

In the 2023 season, the colorful Movie Park Parade celebrates its long-awaited comeback and shines in new splendor. Movie Park is reviving the popular entertainment classic under the name "Hollywood on Parade" with a revised concept and providing even more Hollywood entertainment in Germany.

From old-fashioned vehicle favorites and new floats in studio and movie style to movie-ready dance performances by the Movie Park show ensemble, there's plenty to see. An all-new parade song by IMAscore provides a fitting Hollywood soundtrack.

During the parade, guests can not only catch a glimpse of the stunt crew, Hollywood icon Marilyn Monroe or movie flap S.A.M., but also experience the heroes of PAW Patrol live from Nickland to Hollywood Boulevard. SpongeBob SquarePants and Patrick Star are also part of the parade, with grumpy squid Squid Thaddeus also a new addition.

The parade always takes place on Thursdays through Sundays, as well as daily on holidays and continuously during the summer vacation.

altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto

🎄 MOVIE PARK'S HOLLYWOOD CHRISTMAS

Welcome to Ho-Ho-Hollywood in Germany!

Movie Park Studios on Parade

Alle Besucher
Begleitung eines Erwachsenen erforderlich
Bedingt barrierefrei
Sommer
Mehr Details anzeigen Weniger Details anzeigen
Schnell auf Position, sucht Euch den besten Spot!

Schnell auf Position, sucht Euch den besten Spot zwischen Nickland und Hollywood Boulevard und macht Euch bereit für filmreife Action am Set!

In der Saison 2023 feiert die bunte Movie Park Parade ihr langersehntes Comeback und erstrahlt in neuem Glanz. So erweckt Movie Park den beliebten Entertainment-Klassiker unter dem Namen „Hollywood on Parade“ mit überarbeitetem Konzept zu neuem Leben und sorgt für noch mehr Unterhaltung in Hollywood in Germany.

Von altbekannten Fahrzeuglieblingen und neuen Floats im Studio- und Filmstil bis hin zu filmreifen Tanzeinlagen des Movie-Park-Showensembles gibt es einiges zu sehen. Ein komplett neuer Parade-Song von IMAscore sorgt für den passenden Hollywood-Soundtrack.

Bei der Parade können die Gäste nicht nur die Stunt Crew, Hollywood-Ikone Marilyn Monroe oder Filmklappe S.A.M. erblicken, sondern auch die Helden der PAW Patrol live vom Nickland bis über den Hollywood Boulevard erleben. Auch SpongeBob Schwammkopf und Patrick Star gehören dazu, neu mit dabei ist außerdem der mürrische Tintenfisch Thaddäus.

Die Parade findet immer donnerstags bis sonntags sowie an Feiertagen und durchgängig in den Sommerferien täglich statt.

altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto
Shoppen wie ein Star!

Shoppen wie ein Star!

Tageskarte ab 

29,90 €