Department Store

The Hollywood Street Set
Disability Access
+49 2045 899 899
info@moviepark.de
View more details View less details
Discover Hollywood in all its variety at the biggest shop in the park!

Take a piece of Hollywood home with you! 

The world of film knows no bounds! That’s why, when you stop by our ’Department Store’, you’ll find a huge range of movie-tastic items and souvenirs that will make your stay at Hollywood in Germany an unforgettable experience.

As the first shop on Hollywood Boulevard, located near the entrance, our ‘Department Store’ is right in the spotlight and has a wide range of very special products on offer. And you won’t just find the latest blockbusters awaiting their shopping premiere. There are also plenty of popular classics to choose from at our ’Department Store’. From clapper board picture frames and keyrings to shirts and jackets - at this store, you’ll find everything a film star needs. With our rotating collections, you’resure to find the perfect souvenir you’re looking for. Think mugs aren’t for VIPs? Then you haven’t seen our range of mugs yet - they’ve proved to be a real hit and they make an excellent addition to any collection

And for all you little film stars, we have a very special area in our ‘Department Store’, where you’ll find - among other things - a big train full of plush toys of your TV heroes, such as SpongeBob and PAW Patrol, just waiting to arrive at their final destination - the kids’ bedroom. 

Have you heard about our VIP service? With this service, you can shop to your heart’s content at all the shops in the park and leave your purchases with us to look after. At the end of the day, you can pick them up from the central ‘Department Store’. So you can head home relaxed, with plenty of movie-tastic memories and shopping bags full of Hollywood glamour, and relive your favourite experiences at the park again and again.

altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto
  • Available products

    • Gifts/Souvenirs
    • Personalization
    • Crepe
    • Ice cream
    • Toys
    • Sweets
The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

Tickets available from

EUR 50

Department Store

Geschenke Souvenirs
The Hollywood Street Set
Von Bis
Behindertengerechter Zugang
+49 2045 899 899
info@moviepark.de
Mehr Details anzeigen Weniger Details anzeigen
Entdeckt die Vielfalt Hollywoods im größten Shop des Parks!

Nehmt ein Stück Hollywood mit nach Hause! 

Die Welt des Films kennt keine Grenzen! Deshalb bietet unser “Department Store” Euch eine riesige Auswahl an filmreifen Artikeln und Souvenirs, die Euren Aufenthalt in Hollywood in Germany zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis machen.

Als erster Shop auf dem Hollywood Boulevard und in der Nähe des Eingangs gelegen, steht unser “Department Store” direkt im Scheinwerferlicht und bietet eine Auswahl an ganz besonderen Produkten. Nicht nur die neuesten Kassenschlager warten hier auf ihre Shopping-Premiere. Auch eine Menge beliebter Klassiker stehen Euch im “Department Store” zur Auswahl. Vom Filmklappen-Bilderrahmen über Schlüsselanhänger bis hin zu Shirts und Jacken gibt es hier alles, was ein Filmstar benötigt. Bei unseren wechselnden Kollektionen werdet Ihr auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Souvenir sicherlich fündig werden. Tassen sind nichts für VIPs? Dann habt Ihr unsere Tassenserie noch nicht gesehen, die sich als echter Quotenhit erwiesen hat und jede Sammlung erweitert

Für die Kinderstars haben wir im “Department Store” einen ganz besonderen Bereich, in dem unter anderem ein großer Zug steht - voll mit plüschigen TV-Helden, wie SpongeBob und PAW Patrol, die nur darauf warten, an der Endstation Kinderzimmer auszusteigen. 

Kennt Ihr schon unseren V.I.P.-Service? Dabei könnt Ihr in allen Shops des Parks nach Herzenslust shoppen und Eure Einkäufe aufbewahren lassen. Am Ende des Tages könnt Ihr diese zentral im “Department Store” abholen. So könnt Ihr ganz entspannt mit filmreifen Erinnerungen und Tüten voller Hollywoodglamour den Heimweg antreten und die schönsten Erlebnisse im Park noch einmal aufleben lassen.

altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto altphoto
  • Verfügbare Produkte

    • Geschenke/Souvenirs
    • Personalisierung
    • Sammelartikel
    • Süßigkeiten
    • Eis
    • Spielzeug
    • Süßes
Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Tickets ab

36,90€