Rescue 112

Soft
Santa Monica Pier
Type of attraction
Machine
Kids (4-8 y.o.) and Families
Access limitations
Minimum height: Minimum height: 105 cm
Maximum weight: Max. 225 kg per vehicle
Adult Companinon Required
1 years
Disability Access
All year
View more details View less details
Become a firefighter and put out the fire!

If there’s a fire, you dial 112 and then the fire brigade comes – every kid in Germany knows that. At Movie Park Germany, you can become a fearless firefighter yourself and demonstrate your courage and skill as you put out a hotel fire!

There are 6 fire engines in total, each with enough space for 4 brave heroes. And a good thing too, because you’ll need all hands on deck to get the fire under control! When it comes to fighting the fire, there’s an important task for every single member of the rescue team: jump into the driver’s cab if you’d prefer to steer the fire engine, or climb onto the ladder platform at the back to tackle the fire with the water pistol!

Rescue 112 – here at the theme park, it’s all go: the fire engines zoom around the ‘burning’ building, while the ladder platforms move up and down. To put out the fire, you’ll need to aim the water pistols at the windows. The more precise your aim, the better. Keep an eye on the little red lights – they’ll show you when you’ve successfully put out the fire. If you work together, you’ll be sure to conquer the fire and save the hotel!

Want to become a firefighter and put your skills to the test at Rescue 112? This attraction is located in the ‘Santa Monica Pier’ area of Movie Park Germany. Come on down now – and put out the flames!

altphoto altphoto
The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

The safest family day out by a mile - or rather, by 2 metres.

Tickets available from

EUR 50

Rescue 112

Ruhig
Santa Monica Pier
Attraktionsart
Fahrgeschäft
Kinder & Familien
Zugangsbeschränkungen
Minimale Größe: ab 1,05 m
Maximales Gewicht: max. 225 kg pro Fahrzeug
Begleitung eines Erwachsenen erforderlich
1 Jahre
Von Bis
Behindertengerechter Zugang
das ganze Jahr über
Mehr Details anzeigen Weniger Details anzeigen
Werdet zum Feuerwehrmann und bezwingt das Feuer!

Wenn es brennt, wählst du 112 und dann kommt die Feuerwehr – das weiß jedes Kind. Im Movie Park Germany seid Ihr selbst furchtlose Mitglieder der Feuerwehr und könnt bei einem Hotelbrand Mut und Geschick beweisen!

Insgesamt stehen 6 Feuerwehrwagen mit Platz für je 4 mutige Helden zur Verfügung. Das ist auch gut so, denn um das Feuer in den Griff zu bekommen, wird jede Hand gebraucht! Beim Kampf gegen den Brand findet sich übrigens für jeden Retter die passende Aufgabe: Steig ins Fahrerhaus ein, wenn Du lieber den Wagen lenken willst, oder klettere hinten auf den Leiterwagen, um dem Feuer mit der Wasserpistole zu Leibe zu rücken!

Rescue 112 – hier im Freizeitpark heißt das, es geht rund: Die Feuerwehrautos düsen um das „brennende“ Gebäude, dabei fahren die Leiterwagen auf und ab. Um den Brand zu löschen, müsst Ihr mit den Wasserpistolen in die Fenster zielen. Je zielgenauer Ihr dabei seid, umso besser. Das zeigen auch die roten Lämpchen, an denen Ihr den Erfolg Eurer Löschaktion ablesen könnt. Mit vereinten Kräften wird es Euch sicher gelingen, das Feuer zu bezwingen und das Hotel zu retten!

Ihr wollt selbst Mitglied der Feuerwehr sein und bei Rescue 112 Euer Können unter Beweis stellen? Ihr findet die Attraktion im Movie Park Germany im Bereich „Santa Monica Pier“. Kommt direkt vorbei – und macht dem Feuer den Garaus!

altphoto altphoto
Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Mit Abstand der sicherste Familienausflug!

Tickets ab

36,90€